FREE ISLAMinar: "Tawbah: Time to Come Clean with Allah" by Sheikh Abdalla Idris Ali (July 21, 2013)

Register NOW (Limited Space): CLICK HERE

FUTURE WEBINARS:  Click here to register for our other Ramadan Revival Webinars!

Boost your Ramadan Spirit with..

Ramadan Revival

Webinar Series for the Month of Ramadan!

 

 

Date: July 21, 2013

Time:  (Note the NEW TIME for this Webinar)

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Eastern Standard Time (US & Canada)
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Central Standard Time  (US & Canada) 
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Mountain Standard Time (US & Canada)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Pacific Standard Time (US & Canada)
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Greenwich Time (GMT / UTC)

Location: ONLINE

Register NOW (Limited Space): CLICK HERE

Fee: FREE!! (Donations are Welcomed)

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Why Attend this ISLAMinar?

During the month of Ramadaan, the Shayateen (Devils) are chained, and it is the best time of the year when Allah, the Ever-Forgiving, Most Merciful, showers us with His Forgiveness and Generosity.

So what better opportunity than Ramadaan for seeking the Forgiveness of Allah?

 

Ramadaan is meant to be a time of cleansing and repentance, and we should do exactly that. Elaborate discussion of this issue will be carried out by Sheikh Abdulla Idris, Secretary General of Islamic Society of North America (Canada) and a former Principal of ISNA Elementary School in Ontario, Canada.. He will speak about the best times to repent, and the etiquettes of repentance.

 

About the Instructors:

Sheikh Abdalla Idris Ali (Mississauga, ON)

Sheikh Abdalla Idris Ali is a well-known American Muslim public speaker, successful fund-raiser and served as ISNA's President from 1992-1997. Currently, he serves as the Secretary General of Islamic Society of North America (Canada). Additionally, Sheikh Abdalla co-organized the Canadian Islamic Banking Conferences for 1996 and 1997. He also serves as a member on the Board of Trustees for the Islamic Teaching Center (ITC) and North American Islamic Trust (NAIT).

He is also on the Board of Advisors of the American Muslim Council (AMC) and past-Board member of the Council of Islamic Schools in North America. As an ISNA School principal, he developed and implemented Islamic and Arabic Studies curricula for elementary and junior high students. He has written various articles in Islamic Horizons and is a member of the ATP Editorial Board. His expertise is in the area of Islamic education in North America. 

You are here: Home Program ISLAMinars - Online Previous ISLAMinars FREE ISLAMinar: "Tawbah: Time to Come Clean with Allah" by Sheikh Abdalla Idris Ali (July 21, 2013)